Congratulations!

You’re now one BIG step closer identifying the “smart sources” of Accountability and Support when it comes to your weight-loss and body love journey.

By enrolling in our The Power of the Feminine Pack for Weight-Loss & Body Love: How Finding YOUR Tribe of Like-Minded Women Catapults your Weight-Loss Success, Finds Your Body Brilliance, and Creates a Sustainable Transformed Lifestyle webinar, you’ve taken important action toward finding YOUR tribe + knowing exactly where to look to bring accountability into your life to ultimately achieve the weight-loss that you have been craving and most importantly start feeling great!

Here’s the information you need to join us for the webinar – we’ve sent it to your inbox, too, so you can grab it from there on Saturday:

WEBINAR ACCESS INFORMATION:

Date: Saturday, June 10
Time: 12:00PM PST / 2:00PM CST / 3:00PM EST
Encore Web Access: http://iTeleseminar.com/98828445

* We are going to have slides. You will be able to view these slides via the web access link.

In case you won’t have web access, you can use the dial in information below:
Dial In: (425) 440-5010
PIN: 250123#

As a quick reminder, when you join us for our “3 Proven Strategies for REAL Weight-Loss Results” webinar, you’ll discover:

  • Why meal plans and exercise alone don’t lead you to successful sustainable weight-loss
  • How to utilize the power of a group to positively influence your behaviors (and eliminate the influence of negative behaviors)
  • Where to find the right kind of support and accountability for YOU to achieve your weight-loss goals
  • Why women are ALWAYS more successful when they find the RIGHT tribe
  • And more!

We can’t wait for this webinar, because we’re confident it’s going to be just what you need to change your body - and your life!